Reviews

Bob
12/2/2018
Always on time - always fresh and hot.
Marissa
9/8/2018
I LOVE GOLD CHEF!! They are always super quick and the food is fresh and hot. Egg Rolls, Fried Wontons, Chicken Wings, Chicken Fried Rice, Beef with Broccoli - everything is always delicious!!
Brian
7/28/2018
Good food, got the chopsticks, order was ready quickly!
Jessica
5/25/2018
Loved the calamari!!!
Kelsey
5/15/2018
They’re super quick and super tasty! Always quality. I recommend the pork fried rice as a great upgrade.
Janet
5/14/2018
As always, a great meal at a great price. The quick delivery is a bonus.
Bob
4/3/2018
Always ready on time when we pick up, great food when we get home - always warm and tasty. Great job.
cynthia
3/18/2018
I’m a little dissatisfied with my water the eggrolls were excellent the shit fire rice needed more soy sauce and only one packet with it. The fry chicken wings were not good they seem like they were cooked and then reheated. The eight drop soup we receive noodles but it was only maybe 10 noodles
Janet
2/9/2018
We love this food and order from here regularly. The food is always hot and brought to our door fast and with a smile
Bob
12/4/2017
Always consistent food - always ready on time - we are always happy with the Gold Chef.
Michelle
11/18/2017
Fast. Friendly. DELICIOUS
Bob
8/30/2017
Food was delicious and hot - we had to change the pick up time - that went smooth without issue. Alway ready on time.
Jimmy
8/4/2017
First time ordering with Beyond Menu and Gold Chef. Pretty easy and the only complaint was the wait. But to be fair, it did say it would be X minutes and it was pretty close to that. The House Wonton Soup didn't have any Wonton in it but it did have some shrimp which leads me to believe they gave me the wrong soup. The BBQ was the biggest surprise of the items. They actually serve a huge portion for the price and it was really tasty. Definitely recommend that item. Overall , they did a great job and I'll order from them again.
Cathy
7/27/2017
always quick and delicious
Mark
7/26/2017
Thank you very much. This was the best General Tao I have had in the US in 14 years.
Cathy
6/30/2017
fast and tasty
Janet
6/1/2017
delivery was quick and the food was great.
stephaniee
5/23/2017
they always deliver super fast, the food is always amazing.
erin
4/28/2017
Missing item.
Crystal
4/22/2017
They are always super fast with your order. Great service and very polite!
Bob
4/16/2017
Food was ready on time - as it always is - the food was hot and delicious. Very good meal - we will be back.
Crystal
3/21/2017
Good portions and tasted good!
Erin
3/10/2017
Great Service!
Cathy
1/29/2017
great food
Stephanie
12/31/2016
The Shrimp Lo Mein and Vegetable Spring Rolls were DELICIOUS!
C
12/22/2016
I must say I've been a bit disappointed. I'm not sure whether they have new people or what. I previously ordered fried rice and it was so hard i couldn't eat it. Then I ordered again and requested extra gravy with my egg foo young but I didn't get it with my order. I was told because their website didn't charge me they didn't send it. I explained I have no control over their payment system. They sent the delivery driver back with the gravy and I gave him the dollar their system did not charge. I had no problem paying but i cant pay for something their system doesn't charge for. As far as this order I was absolutely shocked to get 8 wing dings instead of the chicken wings they advertise. They didn't even have 1 drumette! I've really been trying to hang in with them but it's getting difficult considering what I keep experiencing!
MICHAEL
12/20/2016
Delivery was slow but food was very good. I will order again
Wuinfred
11/30/2016
Really delicious I enjoy it
Frankie
11/21/2016
Good food and good service everytime!
Magda
11/11/2016
Food was great. My husband loved his orange chicken and chicken lo mein. He is very picky and gave his food 2 thumbs up.
Beverly
10/10/2016
Excellent food - friendly staff! Can't wait to order again :)
Marissa
10/6/2016
I love this place - the food is always fresh, hot and quick!
Kristine
8/20/2016
The food was amazing and the delivery was fast and friendly
Kristin
8/20/2016
Extremely fast delivery, loved the sweet and sour chicken, but do not plan on getting the egg drop soup again. Definitely would re order S&S Chicken!!
C
8/14/2016
Everything was excellent! Only gave 4 stars because the cheesecake was more like 1 slice sliced to make 2. I have ordered several times before and the slices this time was way too thin. What happened?
C
8/3/2016
Great Food!! Fast Delivery!
C
8/3/2016
I finally found chinese like back home! Most of the chinese restaurants out here don't even know what egg foo young is or mess it up horribly. Not Gold Chef! Hat's off to you! Everything is great!!
Melvin
7/25/2016
Great Food
Chris
7/6/2016
The food arrived 20min after ordering and everything was great!
Matthew
5/21/2016
This place is the real deal. Food was hot and fresh, tasted great, delivered quickly.
carissa
5/1/2016
Very fresh and very good! Always happy with the quality!
Chris
4/26/2016
The food was great and delivery service was quick (about 10 -15min).
Any questions please call us.